School leavers go travelling or work before they go directly to university. Are there more advantages or disadvantage on their study?

One of the most vital trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the comment that alumni can go explore and labour before they go directly for higher education. There is widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in the world. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement, which relates to the fact that graduates can explore and operate before taking admission to higher studies using a pragmatic approach. To commence with, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one not only includes the betterment of society but also includes the positive development of every individual on the planet. Because of the numerous benefits not alone can one gain, but more when it comes to being effective and successful. They can also improve their skills and quality of life with a great deal of efficacy and convenience. Another crucial factor in the aforementioned statement is that it is only likely to assist one to flourish, progress and excel in a variety of fields and disciplines. Consequently only when an individual adhere to such systems. But they can expand their horizons and acquire qualities such as dedication, commitment and perseverance. Hence, it is evident why many are in favour of the fact that alumni can work and travel before they join a university. To sum up, the Government of Australia is taking great initiatives in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the comment that scholars can operate and labour before university. Citizens are being encouraged to follow the applicable rules, as well as laws and regulations to promote prosperity, productivity, efficiency and a positive environment in the world.