some people think it is a good idea to wear a uniform at work . Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer with relevant examples from knowledge or experience.

Nowadays 'the dress code ' has attracted numerous controversies around the globe. Many believe that applying the aim of a uniform code can benefit in many ways to employees as well as companies too. While others hold the view that it saturated the excitement of wearing different designer clothes. I strongly agree with the fact of applying a dress code during production hours is a prominent concept. Firstly, the financial reason is why I think, it is a good suggestion because people usually task in factories and industries. As they do the same kind of task their financial conditions are not the same. They work as labour, watchmen, peons and many fourth-grade-level workers. They earn hard to survive. They did not maintain their lifestyle like same as their upper-level staff or managers do. To some,extent they feel judgemental. So for reducing this inequality, it is a good idea to wear the same systematic at tasks, so everybody feels the same privilege. Although, the potentially positive impacts of the Suit must be taken into account. I still reckon that it is a prominent intention to wear a uniform at jobs that have in many ways enormously enriched people's lives. For example, a well-known American Philosopher once said that "all the employees who make some money, do not have the same financial stability". Moreover, another advantage of having a dress code at the workplace is, it reflects the discipline and unity of the company towards their job ethic. Most of the time it becomes as savage. To conclude, implementing uniforms at a job is a good intention in many ways. Uniform not only helps in creating equality but also it additionally benefits the safety of employees.