There is increase of noise in our daily lives nowadays. Why is this a problem? What can be done to reduce it?

Currently, with noise levels rising, it contributes to pollution and could disrupt our lives. This essay will investigate the effects of loud pollution and possible solutions to this issue. The two main effects of increased loud voices are disturbing society's daily routines in the surrounding area and increased risk of deafness from hearing loudly for an extended period of time. People who live near construction areas are more affected by high voices than those who live further away and suffer more from this problem. For example, while working, there is roar construction. It causes us to work inefficiently and creates a nuisance that damages our mental health. Moreover, when the volume of the sound is too loud and long, it will affect the organs of hearing, causing us to be deaf. For instance, during China's New Year festival, my relative set off fireworks for an hour in a row, so he got deaf for a while. Thus, sound pollution makes the public annoyed and causes deafness. Some possible solutions to this trouble include using tone absorbents and earplugs and controlling noise levels near living areas. Using sound absorbent and earplugs can reduce the noise, but you can still hear it. Therefore, the best way is to control loudness by law in the area of people's living so that the loudness doesn't disturb them. In conclusion, the rising tones have a totally negative impact on human lives. However, we can probably solve this issue by using sound-absorbing equipment and controlling levels so that people can live normally.