Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In our modern society,food spirits are counted as very necessary in life.From my way of thinking, this opinion is true.I try to write in my essay about many types of factors which are important for achieving contentment. On the one hand,riches help human beings to attain pleasure.As we know,these days all types of individuals prefer talking with rich people who have a lot of money. That is why when rich humans go somewhere like restaurants,hotels,hospitals or these kinds of places other human beings do respect them and all personages do their work easily and rapidly. Thus I can say that affluence helps humans attain their goals and pleasure.Take as an example,If rich individuals attend hospitals,doctors take them more rapidly than others who are impoverished persons.After that when mortals are ill they can heal with their riches. On the other hand,strength is very important for achieving happiness. For this reason,If people feel ill they never can be content.Because fitness is the first important thing for reaching satisfaction. For instance,If mortals are sick,they cannot feel happiness. That is why in my opinion every person and her relatives should be healthy.We always cannot find our strength,in spite of that being abundance.I can say that If every person and her family members are healthy,other things will find. In a nutshell,humans may achieve their goals and happiness in many types of ways.From my point of view,fitness is essential for achieving success.Take as an example,Chinese scholars say that"Personages try to earn a lot of money and to be famous,after that it causes them to lose their health".