In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Our world is developing day by day and in the future all transports such as cars, buses, trucks will be without drivers. Also transports have a passageres passengers only people who are traveling inside. I personally believe that it would be more helpful for people and improve infrastructure in the city and world. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of driverless driving with some examples. On the one hand, nowadays humanity is developing in many aspects such as building, infrastructure, media, transports. It can be clear than people's have capability to construct new things. For instance, transports without drivers. First of all, figure cars accidents in the roads decrease and there will be no injuries at this time. Although, all know that cars accidents are a more commen happen in the mega police. Secondly, robots can control all systems at the same time together like camera, security, smart technologies, sensors.If this happen in one day it means than development does not stand still and this technology would be eco-friendly. On the other hand, humans require more time to explore transfer without drivers since that is a technology. Moreover, scientists need a lot of time to test and be safe for people and consider all of aspects. In other words, It will not be soon. Furthermore, robata it not be human and due to this they do not know about human factor. For example, happen in the bus, whnen bus so crowded however many people need to exit from bus at the right stop and robats do not understand. To conclude, I strongly believe that in the future driverless cars will get a lot of attention from people in other countries and it would be more helpful for the city and tourism in the city. Therefore, it appear good feedback for people life.