Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Who is responsible for the upbringing of kids within societies? legal guardians or teachers? this has been a very hot dispute among scientists for decades. Some groups opine that bringing up a child with convenient morals is a duty of family members. Nonetheless, others argue and assume that school educators ought to be held accountable for this. From my personal perspective, at some certain point, I believe both viewpoints are accurate, however, parents have a huge percentage in this concern. In this essay, both opinions will be thoroughly scrutinized. On the one hand, parents are often aligned with the responsibility of rearing a kid with decent characteristics that could be beneficial to a nation, especially during childhood. This crucial phase plays a paramount role in shaping infants' behaviours. To elaborate, it is widely known that children spend the majority of their time with their family members, including mothers and fathers. Within this entourage, the major behaviours are built and acquired. For instance, I personally derived a plethora of traits from my mom, whom I consider a role model, she had a major role in instilling suitable attitudes in me and my siblings. Therefore, it is mandatory for parents to look after their own flesh and blood, and to insure they will be well-educated citizens. On the other hand, educational areas are the places where a person can not only attain a new set of knowledge but also skills. The latter could be associated with the change in people's attitudes. Furthermore, the interaction between students could lead to some level of unwanted exchange of ideas and opinions. This could utterly shift young pupils thinking and their outlook on life. Consequently, they might end up being disobedient to their dads and moms, and also elderly citizens. Let's take the current generation in Algeria in the education system as an example, a growing number of young students has drifted away from the societies' moral values and their disrespect level is intolerable, and this is due to the absence of strict supervision and guidance at school. Thus, professors should take accountability for the fostering of the young generation. To conclude, both groups should be more concerned and vigilant of the way the kids are educated and to ensure the incorporation of the best quality of bearing in them in order to come up with the best possible version of individuals for the community.