Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects? Agree or disagree?

There is a controversial argument all over the world that teaching other languages to children in their primary levels would be a perfect approach or it would damage their future. I totally agree with the fact that linguistic abilities are helpful for kids in different ways. I will mention the reasons for it. Firstly, early language learning can help us to develop the cognitive abilities of our children, They would get lots of up-to-date information also they will be familiar with the various traditions too. Secondly, knowing multiple languages can improve communication skills and help children make friends from different backgrounds. Finally, multilingualism opens up better educational and professional prospects for children by giving students competitive opportunities. students would be able to contribute to international competition and compare themselves with other pupils in same levels. In addition, I believe that bilingual or multilingual abilities would be a chance for individuals to have a better life, for example, individuals who are able to speak fluent English despite their native language, will have a chance to enter an international university or seek better job situations in advanced countries. Hence, no matter where people live, having the ability to speak international langueges language can help them to improve and develop their life quality. Living in their dreams will be possible just by overcoming the languages. In conclusion, I believe that language proficiency and learning it at initial ages would be definitely helpful, also it can improve cognitive, competitive, also communication skills in pupils. as well as knowing other languages can be an advantageous item for people to find better conditions for work and education.