Experts believe that, over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

One of the recent truths is that technology has improved a lot and more inventions are yet to come. Some specialists predict that most of the work done by humans will be replaced by robots. Even though it is a good development there are also various drawbacks to it. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of it. On the one hand, the invention of it will help us in many ways as it will reduce human force. Robots are single investment device which doesn't have any human feelings and can perform any work without any hesitation. Moreover, it will help us to save money on the labour force. It can even perform the duties of a teacher. However, the most important thing is that it is really expensive but may gradually reduce its price. On the other hand, these electronic devices may misbehave and cause trouble. Even there are death cases reported in our society due to this device. Moreover, it will surely result in financial crises because of insufficient job opportunities. It will mainly affect the low-income groups who engage in small jobs on a daily basis. Apart from all these, robots are expensive and the middle-class groups can't afford them which may affect their production in a negative way. In conclusion, even though, they are capable to reduce human force, they will only affect the common people in a negative manner.As the majority of the Indian population is constituted by middle-class groups so unemployment can lead to huge financial crises and may even increase poverty and suicidal rates. So, it is clear that the disadvantages outweigh the disadvantages.