Some cities have few controls over design and construction on housing and office building. People think that they are free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In the last decades, design the of public buildings and private houses has attracted several things. Some people want to prepare their houses as they like, while others argue the decoration of homes should have rules from governments. This essay will argue both sides from my perspective and provide my opinion. First of all, there is a social reason for the public problem related to individuals. To illustrate, Design House had more arguments over the last years which has led to social arguments. People think if governments put fees on the new building, that will bring more money and investments. In addition, many people want to get access to the restricted decor from the countries leader. For example, many countries around the world have restrictions on traditional designs and people want to use those kinds of decorations in their houses. Overall, I totally agree with the countries that control the public building. Moreover, from the social, another factor that should be considered is the economic reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of putting fees on the house and control is to develop the economy. For instance, many poor countries around the world struggle with the economic rate which creates many issues and increases the rate of unemployment. Meanwhile, a recent article published by the Arabic News reveals that about 25% of countries want to improve their economy by tourism sector and develop the infrastructure. In conclusion, many people hold the view that putting fees on new buildings is important for the social and economic reasons outlined above. Overall, it is clear that control of those buildings has many advantages in the long term.