Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do vou agree or disagree with this statement?

Undisputedly, living in a foreign country where an individual is obliged to communicate in the native tongue can be socially challenging or worst lead to several practical issues, in the next lines, i will explain my both vision on this matter, Firstly, I agree with the fact that ignoring the native language of the country can be highly challenging for many reasons, because verbal communication is the optimum channel to spread a message, so finding difficulties to do so, will lead to surely to various social and practical problems, for instance, you are in the restaurant ordering your food with poor language skills, undoubtedly may upset people waiting on the line, moreover, as long as the vocabulary level is poor, the integration rate in the society and its tradition will be less than the average, as result of that loneliness journey will start following, in the same context and a different perspective, it could be difficult but not to the point of being in serious issues, because there are some countries which may communicate fluently with the mother tongue of the foreigners, for example, Moroccan natives are very talented with foreign languages, as a result, french or even English speakers living in morocco don’t bother themselves whether they have to speak Arabic or dialect because the natives are proudly speaking their languages. in conclusion, i deeply believe that it’s a necessity to learn the country's tongue mainly if settling down for a long time is a plan of action, because in order to melt in the culture and understand people’s mindset requires a considerable level of language skills