Many Offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishments. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problems.

The rate of offence is coming out increasing in many countries. Although violence threatens myriad communities, the devastating results can be harmful to nations. This essay will explore criminal become involved in wrongdoing because of the internal habitat of the prison and the lack of education, also how to eradicate this problem through keep them in safe a place, providing proper education in imprisonment and teaching them some skills which helps them to come in life again. There are several reasons for indulging again in the violation by criminals. Firstly, the main cause of the rising crime rate after completing punishment is that, in captivity, they have the same atmosphere of wrong people, the small criminals are together with those who sin at high levels. After release from prison, society does not accept them because of their character. For example, a report published by an American reporter, that people who complete their punishment are in the search of a place where no one knows about their past. In the penalization, the authority should keep them isolated from the people who are punished by law for last long. Hence, the inner environment leads them again to crime and can be considered a breeding ground of concern. Secondly, apart from the central territory, the lack of education is another leading cause of this menace. The Government should provide an educational environment to the prisoners and counsel them for the rest of their punishment. They should give them proper training of skills which help them in upcoming life. For instance, a survey conducted by a university student in China, reveals that different prisons teach a variety of skills the young prisoner which is a good sign for them. Thus, teaching them new skills can boost them and make their mind to be good participators in society. However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to curb this issue. The primary solution to this problem I believe would be that separate circumstances will be better for small criminals to think about their sins. Furthermore, another possible solution would be to give them a variety of skills through which they can survive in future. In conclusion, involving in crime after completing punishment is the habit of environment and lack of education. I believe that the aforementioned solutions can help to reduce this problem.