Some people say that it is the parents who have to make children good citizens of society while others believe this should be done at school.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that families need to teach moral values to their offsprings for becoming good members of the community, whereas this have to complete at school. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, the fundamental benefit of learning optimal things from their parents is that a family plays an essential role for their young ones due to close contact. In fact, when human beings grow up with guardians, they learn the things which they do in daily life, so parents should do better things with the assistance of this they may acquire knowledge of how to live in society. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 90% of the children have become good citizens of society and live together as well as give help to each and everyone in every situation. On the other hand, the prominent advantage of teaching ethical values at educational institutes is that in this contemporary era, most families have hectic in their work so they do not give more time to their children, therefore the school is the best way to provide information to students with the aid of this they could learn easily as compared to parents as they give best awareness to reside in the public. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 55% of the commoners have good manners because they get training by their mentors. According to me, parents train their children easily with this humans would share their joy and sorrow with strangers with this with they protected from brain diseases such as depression. To conclude, although school and parents are both an important to learn make good people of the general public, I personally believe that first view.