Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweight the problems associated with it?

In the contemporary era, the public needs to evolve to catch up with the speed of development and it also requires adjusting to the other cultures of diverse nations. Therefore, some people are of the opinion that to adapt to society, they must create an advanced communication form for the whole civilization. Additionally, the following paragraph will discuss the assets of this breakthrough which far outweighed the advantages. In global communication, creating a standardized global language is unnecessary for the communication methodology of civilization. First of all, the preservation of cultural diversity and the potential loss of linguistic heritage are the major factors that have a negative impact on special culture. Language has a vital role in some nations because of intertwined with politics, history and communication. Hence, a breakthrough invention of language may exacerbate the phenomenon of loss owned culture stemming from the mass of indigenous practices. Conversely, inventing a new language for the public can have many benefits that directly affect on financial economy and foreign commerce. Breakthrough of language can transcend the impedement of language thereby leading to import products and worldwide trade fluently. Moreover, it has a substantial role that leads to engaging in direct and meaningful conversations because people do not have to use translative technologies and reduces the expense of translation. The export also will be more effective in order that promoting mutual understanding, fostering cultural appreciation, and facilitating cooperation in various domains, such as trade, diplomacy, and academic collaboration. A pertinent example of this is that English become widespread in different countries although the population of this language is not in corners of the world, it brings businessmen a lot of opportunities in commercial services and a chance for some nations to keep up with the rapidity of evolution. In conclusion, in spite of many drawbacks, forcing new language can reveal some solutions for the public and improve their life standard. Thanks to that invention, people will sympathize with each other without different cultures.