demand for gas and oil is increaSING and so finding new soucres in remote and untounched areas is a necessity.do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact that the need for gas and oil is elevating in the modern era and there is a need to find new sources in the local areas to fulfil the need of the community. Although,it has certain demerits however it is more proven as a boon which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,a few cons are associated with this trend.The most prominent is,it has a bad impact on the environment.It creates different types of pollution such as air pollution,water pollution and so on.Oil is essential while using the vehicle but different types of harmful gases are emitted from the vehicle like carbon dioxide and so on. On the paradoxical side,taking advantages into consideration,it has a plethora of upsides.First and foremost,it helps to elevate the standard of living.When more resources are available people can use them to fulfil their needs. Moreover,they can do their work easily with help of available sources by which they can earn more money and they can buy all comforts of the life as well. Furthermore,another point worth mentioning here is that it helps to generate employment opportunities in the local area.They can earn a reasonable amount of income by doing work finding resources for public use under the supervision of experts.To cite an example,with the discovery of natural gas in the local areas masses living there have a chance to do the work and they can also improve their standard of living because a number of big companies coming to the local areas to establish their business. To conclude,after analyzing both aspects,I assert that gas and oil have a number of benefits. Moreover,it helps to surge the standard of living and creates employment opportunities so that citizens can earn a reasonable amount of income to fulfil their needs.