In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

Nowadays, there is a great part of couples who decided to not have kids. Some argue that they have to birth many kids, and it will make several negative impacts in the future, while others point to the fact that getting children or not is optional for young couples and we have to respect their opinions. In this essay, we will discuss the good aspects and drawbacks of this trend. To begin with, some people believed that birthing kids important task and aspect for the whole economy and society, consequently, if the rate of birth would significantly drop, the country may encounter problems. For instance, nowadays such countries as Japan and Korea have a big deal with birthing babies, which caused problems in the whole country. Furthermore, some couples believed, that children born only make family knots more fragile. For example, after the new member of the family happened, the young family said that they make more time together. Thus, they are some associated drawbacks to child-free. Nonetheless, the advantages of a family without children are that couples have more time for themselves and each other. Also, the decision to have kids brings big waste of money. Moreover, there is a phenomenon named followed by depression after birth in children. As a result, not all couples can still have great relationships and even health after the baby. Such trends, make new family members go for a divorce process. To sum up, child-free have more opportunities and time for themselves and this decision also provides not waste a big deal of money, while the good point of having kids make a better economy and society for the country, consequently, helps family members to have a more bold memory. Regardless of the all facts, this decision young couples should make a choice that would be the best for them.