. The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

It is opined that the most effective approach to raising the growth of juveniles is to make parents take parenting courses. I strongly agree with this statement. To begin with, several abused children or violent cases have been reported affecting children not only physically but also mentally. Without support in time,the consequence of a harsh situation can cause a rift in a child's personality forever. For example, the victim tends to commit illegal activities despite living in a positive environment later. Moreover, according to evidence that has been recorded in court, several people who abuse adolescent do not aware of the sub-sequence of action they have done. This is a responsibility of not only the education sector but also the government. For example, the un-updated courses learned by students will reproduce another tragic event. To solve this problem, the government must issue a policy to increase the punishment of the crime harshly regardless of age or gender to threaten the terrorist. For instance, the more severe action they commit, the more serious punishment they will receive. In addition, the education administration needs to increase the knowledge of raising the youth to reduce crime rates and encourage the best future of them because they are the next pillar in society. For instance, the wisdom encouraging the young's growth rate can be imparted by hard methods such as taking an ethics course or soft ways such as through series or tales. To conclude, in my opinion,the approach to mitigate the crime events and rise the benefit of adolescents can be cultivated by a structured approach such as taking courses or punishing hugely.