Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has long been argued that funding wild animals such as the tiger or the blue whale is just a waste of money since they have nothing valuable for the government or the community. I totally disagree with this thought and firmly believe that there are several solutions to this dilemma. The following paragraphs will analyze this phenomenon while contributing my opinion. Even though it can not be denied that governments have more serious concerns related to their citizens, they should also take care of wildlife. Unfortunately, the red list of animals is growing dramatically nowadays; for example, some types of tigers or elephants face massive extinction. Hence we should continue to protect them no matter what it takes due to the need for their alikeness because they will be needed for the new generation to have imaginations what these kinds of animals in the world. In other words, it can be cruel for threatened animal species to let them die out because every creature has its own crucial rule in life and has particular tasks. For instance, these creatures can help the environment where they live in marine or forests. Hence, it is important for everyone to take animals ' lives seriously and help them live further. In conclusion, I pen down saying that authorities have to provide endangered wild animals with safety, even though they are also responsible for residents. I think there are several solutions and ways to hold responsibility and devote money to both animals and humans.