Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives, so it is a waste of time to read news in the newspaper and watch news programs on television . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is controvesial perspectives heating a debate over the fact that news is lack of connection to people ’s realistic lives, therefore, this is unnecessary for people to read or watch news. I do not totally consider myself an advocate of this opinion. Without a shadow of a doubt, news brings about tremendous influence on people. This is because news is a wide range of knowledge about every aspects in daily life, and people can enrich themselves further. For example, when people plough through magazines like: The New York Times, they have a firm grasp of information about finance field to enhance your skills supporting for them in their career. Hence, chewing newspaper or glueing screen do good to their people lives. While the mentioned factor is wide acknowledge, there is some demerits for people ’s lives. The result of reading or watching too much does not wonder for people ’s physical health. For example, in a modern life, top-notch facilities such as: smartphone, laptop and tablet account for the whole their leisure and working time, and this lead to negative to their eye. In addition to, reading a book in the dark room in the mid night also affects to their eye. Moreover, abusing magazines to cram into knowledge instead of participating in the outdoor activities like: soccer, swimming and playing badminton cause bad affects to people ’s mental health. For instance, students are too concentrate on how to get flying colors so they constantly taste learning material, science magazine and so on led to their insufficient live experience. In conclusion, the statement that people should not read magazine or watch television is quite not right. Therefore, it is optimal if people know how to effective read or watch.