Nowadays in many countries, people are following the latest fashion, hairstyles and so on. Is it a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays in many countries people are following the fashion hairstyles or clothes fashion because they do not like the oldest fashion hairstyles or clothes fashion. This essay will discuss about fashion On the one hand, majority people want to go with fashion and they really love follow fashion and they usually get a haircut in fashion and this action very good for him. Such as they therefore like follow news about fashion. Now many people dress up in fashion for example, they wear sneakers with sportswear and classicwear with shoes.. So dress up almost all people in the world. It was positive sides. On the other hand, fashion clothes not nice to wear and this fashionable clothes look unusual for other people who do not know about fashion this is very difficult explain to people. They can think about you bad. They think in the world has many different clothes for dresses up. Many teenagers get a haircut in fashion their parents will not allow it. For instance, teenagers will trim the hair on the sides. It was negative side and this essay believes that this is a negative trend for people. In conclusion in my opinion, people must dress up in fashion but they should not exaggerate this action. I listed above has a positive side and negative side. People must follow fashion and negative side they should not exaggerate this action