Write about the following topic: Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a widespread belief that pupils of primary school should be engaged in learning foreign languages, while others claim that it is better to start it at the secondary school. I tend to believe that starting learning other languages better when child is at primary school. The first advantage of giving children to learn languages since primary school is that young pupils will be more successful than students of secondary school. According to results of research, children are tend to take information more quickly than others. Furthermore, kids will have interest in learning the language. For example, in schools of developed countries use games, cartoons, songs to encourage pupils to be interested in the process of learning. If they begin learning foreign languages at primary school, they will have foundation of knowledges about the language when they will be at secondary school. However, it cannot be denied that students of primary school could have problems with their native language during the process of learning the other language. As they just are children, information related to their native language and foreign languages could be mixed with each other. In other words, if they are totally in the learning of foreign languages, there is a risk that kids can forget their native language. For instance, children in Kazakhstan have lessons of Russian since a primary school. It is one of the cause of issues in Kazakhstan connected with language. In conclusion, in spite of the risk which can be the result of engaged Change the form of the verb engaging show examples in the learning another language, I think that it would be better, if primary school plan involved classes foreign languages.