Even more people are interested in wearing fashionable clothes nowadays. Do you think it is a positive or a negative trend?

It is widely argued that people are becoming concerned about fashion, especially clothes recently. Personally, I completely believe this is a positive trend for a variety of reasons. To begin with, if more residents are concerned about fashionable clothes, it will help develop the fashion field. This is because the more individuals care about fashionable styles, the better advancement this field achieves. In fact, fashion is becoming more widespread to many people these days, as a result, this industry tends to be a valuable earning major. For example, due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the expansion of shopping online leads to the explosive development of fast fashion, which is concerned as a positive sign for economic growth. Although spending a large amount of cash on clothing seems to be wasteful, it improves the fashionable field in many aspects. Furthermore, the positive trend of dressing up stylishly shows the innovative and professional of individuals' characteristics. This means that clothes also play a vital role in the spoken language of the body. In fact, not only youngsters but also the elder take fashion as a means of showing character and profession. For instance, in some cases, when employees have a face-to-face conversation with clients, neat clothing will leave a good impression on them. Besides, in recent days, the concentration on wearing styles have a huge impact on the current fashion industry and teenagers' styles which is an optimistic mark for our society. In conclusion, the concerns about wearing fashionable clothes have several advantages for citizens to be taken into consideration. In my opinion, I totally support this tendency because of its innovation and modernism.