Some people think everyone should be a vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that everyone should be a vegetarian because we do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Personally, I completely agree with this view for a variety of reasons. Firstly, vegetarians lose weight for good. This means that vegetarians tend to weigh less than people who eat meat. In fact, meat has a lot of extra unhealthy fats and cholesterol, causing excess weight with long-term consumption. For example, when I am vegetarian, I reduced from 70 kilograms down to 65 kilograms and I feel so comfortable. Secondly, vegetarianism helps to avoid toxic chemicals. This is because meat products are often laden with chemicals to help extend their shelf-life. In fact, animals are also pumped with chemicals and hormones to help speed up the maturation process. For example, when I consume meat with too many chemicals my health can negatively affect. In conclusion, everyone should be a vegetarian help to them lose weight and avoid toxically, besides we do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view, I think people need to a vegetarian because it is certainly a nice benefit.