Many people sayt that we now live in ,,consumers societiesʼʼ where money and possessions are given to much importance. To what extent do you agree or diagree

Several people say that we now live in, a purchaser societiesʼʼ where ready money and possessions are highly valued According to my opinion, fund and property are currently at a very high level compared to other things. To prevent this, many people are raising the value of knowledge and value in a different way so that it does not harm the growing teenagers. I believe that this is a very good result for us young public in the future. Many nations think that everything is based on cash and possessions, but they are very wrong. For example, you don't need a lot of pay to get an education. A person who wants to study can study without financial resources. On the other hand, a person needs wealth for living and for some things, but wage does not always play the main role. And it remains a secondary auxiliary tool. Therefore, some directions have been introduced for the younger generation to use it correctly. Nowadays, it is very Many crowds are too greedy for wealth, and this harms not only themselves but also this society. That's why it's being covered in films and short videos to bring it to the world in a trio interpretation. If I conclude in this matter, comparing everything to salary is not a trio, because there are things that are more valuable than the value of the population