In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parent's absence. Discussion

Nowadays, the world changed to be more competitive, and that leads to fathers and mothers finding a job. Some argue that it is important to raise the income of the family, while others say that this causes many problems due to their absence. The main problem this causes is that children feel neglected and the best solution is starting a publicity campaign in the media. Working is one of the life essentials to provide the family with food and clothes, however, if two parents worked no one would stay home and take care of the children. Because of that, some parents may hire a nanny to fulfil their place. As a result, children will feel neglected and overwhelmed because even though they have parents but still no one is taking care of their emotions. Some after growing up may start doing criminal actions to satisfy themselves. To tackle this problem, governments should start launching a publicity campaign in schools and in the media to educate people about the danger of leaving their babies at home without considering their mental health. These campaigns could shed some light on the issues of not taking care of children and raise the awareness of parents about this situation. For example, according to New York magazine, social experts believe that 37% of children who have both parents working tend to have a big chance of criminal attitudes. This way it is significant to have at least a stay-at-homehome parent. In conclusion, many believe that women and men should both work to increase their financial income, however, others believe that at least one parent should stay home with children. The primary issue behind it is that some children may feel neglected, and the main solution is to start a publicity campaign by the government.