Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing ‎are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its ‎syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with your statement? Give your opinion ‎and examples from your own experience.‎

It was opined by people that art knowledge such as musical notes, drama series, and out-of-box writing had been crucial to education, and all schools should include them in their course structure. I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, learning a variety of artistic wisdom has been boosting not only creativity but also ethics issues dramatically. For example, juveniles who are interested in and cultivate art subjects since childhood such as playing the piano or painting tend to succeed when they thrive in future regardless of age or gender. In addition, creative thinking can also hugely benefit logical occupations such as data scientists,physicians, or astronauts. For instance, individuals who received Nobel awards or were recognized as successful human always emphasizes the importance of reasoning, fine craft, and thinking outside a box. On the other hand, human interest or talent is diverse from artists to doctors therefore mandatory learning of skills should prohibit. For example, Forcing education will rise stress tremendously rather than productivity despite full-fledge support or great intention. The more strict environment they are in, the less happy they will be. What’s more, there are various approaches to encourage the creation of subjects apart from taking courses alone. For instance, the government should issue policies or the education sector must support the cost of artwork exhibitions, museums, or workshops to be accessible to people with any income. To conclude, classroom teaching about movies or painting definitely increase productivity while the administration should let the student select what they are passionate about and support activities such as a museum or music festival.