Around the world, more adults can work from home and more children can study from home as computer technology technologies become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Technology has widespread across the globe, which made it less expensive and easily available to anyone. It provides freedom to employees and students to do their work from home. According to me, this is a bone to society and this essay will shed light on its justified points in further discussion. First of all this productive development will give a chance to everybody to take advantage of technology technology in any new canon of the world. In other words, not every region on this planet has colleges and schools available like countryside areas. Unfortunately, most of the learners cannot commute daily and quit the study, but because of the advancement in gadgets and the internet, anyone can learn from home. For instance, according to 'The Times Of India' news channel 22 years old had launched his own application on the internet, and learned its basics from the course he enrolled on Coursera app online, because he had not found University nearby. Moreover, working from home also provides more flexibility. By that, it means, working individuals can spend more time with their family and work comfortably. It is indeed true that women are resilient enough to manage careers and personal lives together, but working from home can give them the freedom to manage their time wisely. According to data on the internet, Most females and males from the IT and computer field prefer to do their jobs from home and the pivot reason is, that it helps to save money on traveling and time as well. To conclude, the advancement of technology technology has the potential to bring major differences in working patterns. For me, it would help millions of people to earn from wherever they want and also help in declining the rate of unemployment.