In many countries, the government prioritises economic growth above all other concerns. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. .

It is an irrefutable fact that in a number of,nations the high authorities focus more on economic stability as compared to other major sectors. Although many may see it as a positive phenomenon,it is not a trend without drawbacks.Both the benefits and darker side of this existence would be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,there are many benefits of this trend.First and foremost, escalate the Gross Domestic Product of the provincial.The value of the currency of a bucolic also increases as compared to other nations.A large number of people get employment while producing more goods in the province.To cite an example,when a nation is producing more products it requires a large workforce to achieve the goal. In addition, this also helps to improve the infrastructure of the nation.More machinery is available in society such as pure drinking furnishings,good hospitals and so on. On the paradoxical side, this trend has certain negative shades.The most prominent is that the education apparatus are ignored due to this concern.When individuals do not have the proper training they can not make wise decisions regarding their jobs as well as they can not contribute to the homey. For instance,they do not know which job they choose to achieve their dreams and without proper, education they do not have much knowledge regarding the job they adopt. Moreover,health apparatus are also ignored.When people do not have good health they can not do any task.They become less productive and can not earn much. Due to, this they have to face a number of problems such as poverty and so on. To conclude,elevate the gross domestic product and help in the development of Rustic. However,it ignored other important sectors such as schooling and health apparatus.The logical,rational and balanced approach towards it.