what is global warming crises? a global warming solution.

In the last several decades, climatic changes have become a global problem. Which risks exactly a global warming bring for civilization? What steps could be put in place to reduce such impacts? In this essay, these effects and their ways of solving them will be researched. Firstly, the main destructive effect of global warming is a rise in temperature and it is due to the existence of different industries in developed countries. Every modern industry needs a lot of energy and burning fossil fuels like coal, oil, and gas to generate electricity emit carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Excessive carbon dioxide emission makes a greenhouse effect. For example, for the last 100 years average temperature on the earth increased by 1,5 degrees of Celsius. Secondly, it speeds glaciers melting hence a rise in sea level. This could lead to flooding and the disappearance of part of the land. However, despite the ecological dangers, there are solutions. First of all, it must be encouraged to use renewable sources of energy such as wind, solar or geothermal energy. For instance, Iceland fully integrated its nature specialties into people's lives and now gets heat and electricity from geothermal sources, and doesn’t produce additional CO2 emissions. In addition, society should develop and use public transport, more than their private cars, because it will help reduce CO2 emissions into the atmosphere. To summarize, extreme climatic changes are a worldwide problem and could result in emergencies, consequently, governments and individuals have a role to play in decreasing influences on the environment.