Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? What are some possible solutions?

In this contemporary world, myriad people in urban areas are not engaged in sports an activity, which leads them to health issues. This essay will explore how job routines and new technology impact individual fitness, and also how through provide facilities for exercise activities in job places and reducing spending time on the internet can help to be active and healthy. There are several causes for not indulging in physical exercise. Firstly, job timing stuck one to the tasks and after coming home from the office, the tiredness does not allow one to go for walk or gym for any physical activity. As it is compulsory for everyone to fulfil his family’s dreams and needs because for that he must effort full day and cannot manage hours for play activities. For example, a report published by a japans’ reporter that every person in Japan gets up early in the morning and does their work for eight hours which means their time management is challenging for sports and other activities. Hence, a substantial working time can be considered a fueling force behind this issue. Secondly, apart from work hours, modern high tech is also the leading cause of this menace. As the internet attracted folks in the overall world and they get free hours, and always surf on the internet which also affects their health. For instance, a survey conducted in India revealed that more than 85% of youth spend their daily time on the Internet. Thus, consistently using technology can be also considered a lack of physical activities. However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to curb this issue. The primary solution to this problem I believe would be to provide indoor gyms and other sports facilities in the offices and give the employees a break time which they spend on their health care and individuals should spend time in their physical activities rather than idling their time with Smartphone. In conclusion, spending a lot of time in office work and technology is widespread in this modern era, I believe through the aforementioned solution one can easily get good health.