Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

It is true that regular employees are not able to earn as high as people can get paid in some high-skilled professions, such as doctors, engineers and lawyers. I think getting paid much higher as compared to ordinary workers definitely has a positive effect on society and also describes some other jobs that also need higher salaries. To commence with, these career choices demand a high level of education, training, and time, which justifies the amount they are getting paid. To clarify, students have to spend an enormous amount of precious time and money to enhance theoretical and practical knowledge to beat the competition to become experts in that particular field. In addition, the number of students who are brilliant and sharp-minded enough to master those subjects is deficient, as these subjects have plenty of information to memorise within a few years. Furthermore, it is a huge responsibility for any individual to fulfil the requirements of such kinds of jobs. For instance, sometimes doctor have to sacrifice their career when things go wrong during operations. Apart from that, better health services, justice, infrastructure, and education are some of the major priorities of the present world. So it is vital to fill those vacancies as soon as possible to overcome the problems related to these sectors. Also, high-salary packages motivate students to work hard to accomplish targets for getting highly skilled jobs. However, there are also some other jobs, such as teachers, policemen, and firefighters should also get paid equally because they also have equal contributions to make this world better. For instance, teachers share their information with every student to make them responsible citizens of the nation. To conclude, I would like to state that these career choices have responsibilities, different requirements, and difficulty levels that make them special. Therefore, they should pay better than ordinary employees, but there are also some other extraordinary fields that should be taken into consideration.