Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large of people agree the opinion which rich countries sponsor to poor countries is suitable. However, other people think it is not good solution, they deem developed countries can help developing countries by other types than financial aid. In my thinking, I agree with the second ideas to help poor countries by other types. Firstly, the best way to help a country which realize the poor is provide to the people in this country a better quality education. For example, almost developed countries in the world all have advanced education. The students in these countries can find and learn just about the newest knowledge from other organization. They have many science projects on different topics such as: environment, wars, spaces and health. Besides, they do these projects with help from teachers, professor or experts and they research in labs with a large of modern equipment to serve your plans. The results of them can be tested, so if it is effective, it can be applied to the life. Next, the rich countries can help poor countries to learn and have modern and new technology rather than giving money. When poor countries have modern technology, people in these countries can increase the productivity and produce more goods, so they will earn more money to pay for their life. For example, the productivity of agriculture is higher when they use machine in to Join the words into show examples production process. Additionally, the percentage of people having problems in their life will reduce because they can give many better services of health and entertain. In conclusion, giving money to poor countries is not the way which help them in the short time, and providing good education and new technology will take to poor countries in the long time.