more and more countries have a problem with plastic waste. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

Today there are plenty of incidents that are connected with plastic waste, for,instance animals such as birds and fish that inhabit nearby beaches suffer from plastics made items due to consuming them along with the food as a result it hurts their stomach. The solution to this problem is to encourage society to pick up the waste after their stay. One of the main causes of unrenewable items is that they can pollute our ecology badly. This can cause many problems in the near future, for,example today there are numerous plastic bottles in the ocean and they can make water polluted. So when someone will drink this water they can get sick or even die because of intoxication.   The government should control plastic waste in future by signing laws that will control waste., Furthermore authorities need to benefit recycling companies, so they will increase recycling in upcoming years. This can be witnessed by Germany, which has the highest rate of recycling globally, where more than half of its wastes have been recycled and manufactured. Accordingly, in a final analysis, oceans' marine life and soil have borne the brunt of the pollution because of plastic refuse, and state involvement is a panacea for this problem.   In conclusion, there are numerous amount of bad things that can happen due to plastic waste like animal deaths or humans catching diseases after drinking polluted water. But there are ways to solve these problems like benefiting recycling companies or training our community to clean up beaches after leisure time