The tendency of people to imitate each other is evident in the popularity of fashionable clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

Today, everyone wants to catch up to the current trend and become a fashionista. Many individuals keep up with the trend by forging apparel styles and retail goods. However, I am an advocate of the opinion that I agree with this to a certain extent only and I shall put forth my arguments in support of my views. Primarily, everyone wants to look and feel great simultaneously hence they want to keep up with the current trend. Especially, the younger generation who follow famous celebrities is always eager to try their styles and wardrobe. This makes them feel good and beautiful and they are not fearful of trying any new styles these celebrities pose. The garments to a certain extent are known by brands and thereafter the celebrities who promote these styles. For instance, Kylie Jenner the famous celebrity known for her beauty products and styling has huge followers who copy her clothing, and style and use the commodities. These celebrities spend on luxurious apparel and commodities which cannot be afforded by many. Moreover, fashion is something that keeps changing and hence watching these famous people's attire you could probably keep up with the current trend. Secondly, fashion is something which is constantly re-created and not every style suits everyone hence, one must ensure that their style would enhance their personality. This is the main drawback as many people may not be able to carry that persona with them. Many of them think that just because their fashion icon wore a new style they want to try it on whether it suits them or not. To conclude, fashion is something that could be re-created to suit your personality and have a feel-good factor when you wear or use these commodities. People should incorporate new ideas and experiment with new designs.