the way that people work today has changed significantly due to the development of technonlgy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these changes?

With technological innovations, it brought a curial transformation to the working mode. It is a common belief that the changes have negative impacts on workplaces. However, there is a more persuasive argument that telework will become dominant in the future. On the one hand, technology blurs distance restrictions. It is even harder to distinguish between office time and private time. With the invention of computers and smartphones. Clients would ask employees to deal with the problems immediately encroaching the individual time. For example, most offices launched the work from home regulations during the pandemic time. Some employees complained that they have to always stand by in front of the computer and jobs became responsibility can’t get overtime pay. Furthermore, their boss even didn’t trust them and thought of them taking the rest of the work. Nevertheless, remote working indeed saves lots of time on the daily commute and also decreases the COVID 19 contagious. Due to the advanced web and internet systems, connecting telework has become more convenient and common. People can complete their jobs in any physicals locations. For instance, some offices inspired by telework extended into global companies because there is no bondage by space limited. Besides, in this working mode company doesn’t have to pay for renting the office, water, and electricity fees saving considerable expenditure. In conclusion, advances in technology turned not limited to location restrictions, although this convenience may disturb people’s private off-work time. It’s undeniable this situation accompanies by huge advantages to transform the future working mode.