some people believe that the developmemt od artificial intelligence will make human labour obsolete. Others think tha work performed by humans will always be important. Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are differing opinions regarding whether manpower in this artificial world trend is still essential. Some people contend that the future world will substitute by robots, while others believe that human capacities are still inevitable in development. in my opinion, it depends on which type of work, however, human brains are irreplaceable. on the one hand, the invention of chatgpt, strikes considerable discussion in the world. the tedious work has already been replaced by robots. Furthermore, the works that people originally believe that could only be done by humans like painting or composing that AI could also achieve. Creativities are not only human abilities. Besides computers and robots don’t have limits on physical strength and might be cheaper and more useful than manpower. Nevertheless, in this situation, human should consider their own abilities which can’t be substituted. In my perspective, there is still some work that could be only accomplished by humans. Human emotion is that AL couldn’t control. For instance, a company build thorough laws or manage the system by AI. The way to make people follow the rules still needs police officers or managers. The laws must be implemented by the executors. Only executors can adjust the measurements to fit any situation and especially the employees' emotions. There are lots of sensitive issues during human communication. In conclusion, while computers and robots are common in the currency world, humans are still a special species with sensitive relationships. There are still some jobs that can solely be fulfilled by humans.