Many people belive that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. what are these problems and how could they be reduced ?

It is true that most films have scenes having violent scenes. While some problems as broken psycho can be noticed,I also assert that some solutions ranging from severe control before watching the film can be used. Scenes with extra cruelty lead to some problems.First and foremost,after watching something violent,the social skills of a person become under some danger. For example, while watching the film about the zombie's invasion on planet,people commence being afraid of any individual they meet. In addition to this, mentality of a viewer can be broken,which leads to assistance from the side of the doctors.Just like psychopathic people in hospitals.Almost all of them are under some mental trauma. However,some solutions to the given statement can be used. Firstly,by strictly controlling every viewer by criterias like the age or mental stability,the person can enjoy watching. Last but not least,it is better to soften every scene in every film for a better consequences. For example,when filming horrors,using less dangerous tools is much safer for all who will see it. In conclusion,no doubt violent scenes are dramatic to someone's mental stability. However,changes while filming can help viewers to get rid of stress.