Science is very important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

Studying scientific subjects has great benefits in the 21st century so, it is necessary to find interesting ways for learning science which encourage youngsters to study it. overall, science is a necessity for the continuity of the world because it leads to solutions to the majority of the problems encountered in the world. subsequently, schools should improve their manners in teaching science for example increase the experiments and trials in labs. Hence, students will watch how things could change and create through scientific knowledge. schools might organize visits by famous scientists, archaeologists and astronauts. for instance, I can still remember when an astronaut visited our school and told us many interesting stories about his journeys to space so, my schoolmate became obsessed with space and joined the Astronaut Academy. In addition, parents should enhance scientific interest in their children. for example, the children should visit museums and exhibitions. Furthermore, the governments have to assure the future of scientists and researchers for example raise their salaries and ensure their employment.Governments also may establish organizations to grant scientists awards and prizes for their work. If all these steps are implemented I believe youth will be encouraged to study science and follow their passion. In conclusion, progression in science will ensure a big improvement in every other field. Subsequently, people should pay great attention to enhancing youngsters to make science appealing to young people.