In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today’s world, competition for being new is becoming more wildly. All producers say that their product is special and different from others. Technology is making opportunities for companies because their options are going to increase with the developments of modernism. This essay will talk about what are the pros and cons of making advertising of being new. To begin with advantages, the business world always needs innovation for almost every kind of process and product. When improvement has been found from producers, the marketing department would like to make announcements to consumers. Nowadays, advertisement is the most suitable way for getting attention to new products. An example of an announcement could be that using social media platforms and old-school methods like billboards and posters. In addition, consumers have more interest in the innovation of products because popular culture likes being new and different from others. On the other hand, there were some disadvantages of having lots of advertisements for products. The main negative point could be that when people have seen much advertising for just an item, some of them would be irritated. That means consumers don’t aim to use it because they are exposed several times in their daily life. Nowadays, social media users are seeing more than a hundred different advertisements and many of them couldn’t understand customers. Hereby, if it will go like that, people wouldn’t want to know about any new product from advertising. To sum up, the business world has a chance for keeping announcements balanced. Professional life probably already knows that they might get damaged to say everything for calling new.