Teenagers are spending too much time on computers and this will lead to a severe problem in their mental and physical health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It was thought that the young part of society wasted a lot of hours on computers, which caused huge problems in their mental and physical health. On the one hand, adolescents are using computers as part of their daily routine. Some people think it is a waste of time because it could be harmful. First, it will have a serious negative impact on your mental health, such as depression,stress, or some communication problems. For example, a person who spends half a day on the computer can feel lonely which can bring depression, and the same person can have some issues with communication.,Second it can damage your physical health. For instance, when someone overuses the computer, movement will be decreased, and as a,result it gains fat that attracts some diseases. On the other hand, the opposite side thinks we can prevent the problems with observance of safety points and we cannot limit the use of computers as it is necessary for so many activities and tasks. For example, young people can do revisions on their computers and practice for tests which makes life easier as they can access documents with some clicks on the internet. So instead they can reduce the problems by observing a safe standard distance from the monitor or resting their eyes after every 30 minutes. In conclusion, in my opinion, both views have considerable points but I completely agree that computers are a waste of time which can lead to many mental problems and I think time management has to be considered.