Teenagers are spending too much time on computers and this will lead to a severe problem in their mental and physical health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Teeners used to waste a lot of time in front of the screens of their computers. but, I agree this attitude will affect their mental and physical health badly. Despite,the importance of computers nowadays for all ages especially teenagers as they used computers during studying. for example,they need computers for assignments, research and maybe to communicate with their partners and teachers, but teeners may use computers to play video games which may be harmful. For instance, the game of blue whale which contains dangerous challenges caused a lot of children to commit suicide. In addition,spending a long time in front of computers can cause addictions for instance the teener who became addicted to pubg when the internet disconnected, He killed all his family. So, it is so a dangerous issue,we had to deal with. furthermore, sitting too much time in front of screens will lead to impairment in social skills due to decreasing in real social activity with their friends and family. Besides, uncontrolled screen time affects the ability to concentrate, focus and lack of fitness. Subsequently, parents have to control their computer time and make it under supervision to avoid all the drawbacks of computer excessive time. in conclusion, Despite the importance of computers in their studying and learning but parents have to control screen time and ensure that teeners spend enough time doing exercise and developing their social skills through spending time with them and with their friends.