Teenagers are spending too much time on computers and this will lead to a severe problem in their mental and physical health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Children are the backbone of our country and how they should be nurtured is a debatable issue. Many people feel that excessive use of electronic gadgets leads to mental and physical health problems for students at an early age. Others, however, have a different point of view on it. They feel that the use of computers is necessary for the development of children. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my viewpoint at the end, how effective time management can help solve this problem. To commence with, excessive usage of electronic machinery has undoubtedly led to severe health problems today. The games and applications which are present today in mobiles are so attractive that it becomes difficult for anyone to ignore them. Therefore, folk end up playing them which ultimately leads to eye and various other diseases. For instance, the latest version of Real Cricket which came on the market was so amazing that let alone my child, I ended up playing for 12 hours a day for a week. However, some populations have a different attitude towards it. They feel that electronic gadgets help students to develop their minds. Since all youngsters are not extroverts, they need someone to spend time with. These machinery act as a blessing for them. Thus, many parents are in favour of this. In my view, effective time management can help society solve this problem.If parents and teachers are able to set up a balance in such a way that their studies are not compromised, the use of electronic machinery should not be abandoned.