It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

it is important and necessary for people to make risky decisions in both their work lives and also private lives. to my,mind the advantages of taking risks throughout our life are more than their disadvantages. in this, essay I discuss both of these views. First of,all I believe the risk is divided into two parts, wise risk and stupid risk.if we take a bad risk it will set our life in an emergency situation. taking a terrible risk at work, can lead us to bankruptcy and it issue has a horrible effect on our minds, it brings us depression and it is an awful illness. For,instance my cousin decided to invest in cryptocurrency without any investigation, he spent money in the market., unfortunately the Bitcoin price decreased sharply and he lost all of his capital. He got depressed and is taking pills every day. on the other,hand make a wonderful risk can change your life and shift it into a brilliant situation. taking a risk can develop our situation,especially in our job life. it can cause, us to know more people who can help us or we are able to work with them, therefore our business expands and we may make more money and become rich. moreover taking risk set more than one path in front of us and open many doors for us ، if we didn't take a risk it would not happen for us. more ways you have, the more choices you can. so you can choose the best one and you do not under pressure to choose one path. it cheerful you and bring a deep delight to you. For,example after my sister graduated from university she could either work for a company with a low salary or set up her business. She took a risk a choose the second way and now she is managing her company and make much money each month. in addition what I really enjoy, having excitement in life which comes with risks. having a monotonous life tends to be a nonsense life that is extremely dangerous and may finally lead to committing suicide. in conclusion, however taking risks in some situations is dangerous, but I personally believe that having an exciting life plus opening many doors in front of us and probably changing your life into an awesome life, the benefits of making risks outweigh its drawbacks.