*Newspapers are less important nowadays because we have up-to-date access to the news on the Internet.

Currently, most people head to the latest developments on this earth and leave the old fashion, especially when it related to their life for instance saving money and weast day so, the Internet was the latest good thing on earth therefore, I agree with that Newspapers are less important due to there is more than one factor. actually, the news on the Internet has a lot and wide topics for the reader and the easy way to read, the reader can choose a topic in which they are interested in it for example if readers need to read about sports they just search and read as a result they don't need to read all of the news on the Internet also, that takes a few minutes at home or office Moreover, the News on the Internet makes they have the last news in the world and write the expression, for instance, listening to the last news via social media such as Facebook or Twitter and sharing their opinion by writing a comment. In addition, the news on the Internet is free fees to all readers which means they haven't to buy the newspaper every day also, reading the news by using the Internet makes saving the environment for instance reducing the cut-off trees to make newspapers leading to reducing pollution. In conclusion, I believe that the news on the Internet is more helpful than Newspapers in saving money and the environment also, they can express and share their comment therefore, I believe that Newspapers are limited in topics and expensive so, my advice for the readers use the Internet to read the last news and saving the environment