Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Most of the youngsters and adults keep inventing new things by using their creative mind which bring the keen interest in the people to experiment those no matter whether it is a new place to visit or taste the new dish. However, some believe that they are more happier in their day-to-day life basics with no change. In this essay, I will discuss both the perspectives and will give my opinion. First and foremost, there are numerous of folks who love to explore new tourist attractions and different meals every time whenever they go outside. As a result, it also gives them humble of knowledge of the world which keeps them updated. Secondly, these individuals take an advantage to adjust themselves anywhere, especially in a diverse culture in the country they are visiting. For instance, Canada is the place where most of the immigrants come for higher studies, work or as a visitor, and they find themselves in a place where multicultural community is settled. Hence, it becomes easy for them to get indulged and adjusted. On the other hand, there are some people who neither want to change their taste in terms of going outside and see the seven wonders of the world nor the dishes which are totally brand new in the menu. To explain further, the especially old age group who are used to follow-up with the same daily routine, usually, they had a fear to move out of their comfort zone, as it feels them that they will get disturbed and may cause health issues if they try something new, out of the box. To conclude, all five fingers are not the same every individual has different ways of living style and thinking. In my opinion, I believe that life is short and people must give a chance to themselves to the see the god-gifted beauty in the entire world and investigate to keep themselves young forever.