It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people's interest has been increasing to buy new clothes either expensive or cheaper. Although it is sometimes believed that buying a few expensive clothes is much better compared to buying more cheaper clothes. In my opinion, I agree that people are benefited in a number of ways from buying a few branded clothes. Firstly, although branded shop clothes are too expensive for people, they have made from the best sorts of natural materials. Manufacturers made these clothes under well-observed environments and test their quality deeply before selling them to vendors. Therefore, most of the shops give a warranty on their clothes to the customer. Secondly, expensive clothes are able worn for a long time without any problems occurring. For instance, according to customer feedback, the cloth company claims that people can wear clothes for at least one year from purchasing. Despite this, cheaper clothes are not reliable in terms of wearing and they are not long-lasting. Thirdly, manufacturers made expensive clothes in very different sizes. Therefore, all ages of people can wear it without any complaints about it. To illustrate this, Nike T-shirts are available in all sizes from extra small to large. Therefore, anybody can fit into it. Additionally, in recent years, big companies also provide a range of clothes for people. For instance, they provide Shirts, Pants, Sports T-shirts, boots, socks and like that. In contrast, cheaper clothes have a limited number of various clothes. Another point is to consider that buying expensive clothes can maintain a family's income better rather than cheaper ones. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinions between cheaper and a few expensive clothes, I think that branded clothes are more comfortable and relaxing compared to local shops' clothes.