Some people work for the same organization all their life. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Discuss both views and gives your opinion.

It is opined working for the same organization in their entire life is better than working for other firms. I strongly agree with the former. To begin with, if you are a teenager or just thriving in working realms, it is better to participate in several organizations rather than staying in the same positions. This is because each firm has its unique traits and produces different experiences that definitely benefit youngsters. For example, students who have done several internships or participated in many learning events unsurprisingly tend to develop high emotional management skills despite being in the same role or position. In addition, changing a company brings tremendous advantages such as widening the network. For instance, if the country's economy is in decline state and the company lays off a large number of employees, having connections in the different companies can hugely support workers to hop to another firm safer. On the other hand, if you reach middle age and still want to work with organizations, cultivating skill and knowledge is not only reflecting royalty but also increasing the expertise in the product of the departments. For example, individuals who is working with the same department for 10 years will know the products and culture thoroughly. Furthermore, with a long-developing career in the same place, it will be beneficial when you step up to manager levels. For instance, the board will select employees who have royalty and high knowledge rather than outsiders who know nothing. To conclude, although joining the same business sectors for a long time seems to bring various benefits to workers, hopping to another sector also demonstrates promising results if you are in the golden age.