Nowadays a few people take their family with them abroad whenever they go on a business trip. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

Currently, the people choose to go to abroad with family for work and other things. Also, these situations are more relaxible and helpful for employees, but at the same time that creates danger for their. There are some positive influences but also have drawbacks so, the essay will discuss negative tendencies below. On the one hand, these days travels are popular and the best activity over the world. Moreover, these actions have problems for tourists and their family for the reason, more populations do not want stranger and be aggressive with them. Evidence for this appears, that day crime word is saying by television programs, recently, the researcher provides statistic with follower, that report shows about bad accidents from journey. In order to, the government humans set up disgruntle relate with them thereby, this is danger for its furthermore, the person does theft one excellent example of this bag, wallet and credit card. On the other hand, the traffic crash be each at the moment, in addition by car, by bus, a plane, a ship and a tram are potential warmings for their. One piece of evidence for this, the journal of article describes about traffic accidents on the road. Every year thousands of people death in there, however the most of people are inhabitats while, hundreds of traveller end of life from this causing. Nevertheless, humans tend to visit overseas country, specially famous cities. In conclusion, I would maintain that, although the vacations have some unwanted sites, but give pleasure feeling to men and women. In the other words, the world the biggest chance our lifes.