Throughout the history, people dream to build a perfect society while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make perfect society? How do people do to achieve an ideal society?

As human beings nowadays are faced with complex cultural backgrounds, the public has different views on the perfect society. However, there is no denying that some important factors such as education and social welfare are crucial to creating a comfortable situation. To accomplish this goal, the participation of the government is necessary, as well as the efforts of individuals. A famous sociologist once said, "An ideal society represents not only physical health, but also spiritual enrichment." Therefore, health care and education contain the most important parts. First of all, the key reason lies in the fact that, if a sound medical system can provide local residents with more authoritative and efficient medical plans, patients will suffer less from diseases. For example, in Congo, the lack of access to health care might cause damage, which may contribute to Ebola spreading throughout the area and then leading to a sharp decline in population. Another crucial factor is that, education is undoubtedly the best way to improve one's vision. Education enables youths in school to get in touch with different cultures and knowledge from other nations and regions at an early age, which helps them broaden their horizons and promote their development. For example, when learning the history and culture of Egypt, students can understand the significance of pyramid construction and its value to people. Of course, in order to achieve this goal, the government should arrange the allocation of the budget more rationally and put more funds into social medical care. At the same time, individual efforts are also indispensable, people should take the initiative to pay more taxes to the government, in order to ensure that the government has enough funds to invest in all levels of social construction. In conclusion, I believe that health care and education are essential to a perfect society, and in order to achieve this goal, both the government and individuals should make efforts