More and more business meetings and business training have taken place on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to rapidly developing technology and the Internet, we could easily co-working by using the Internet. However, some people think working online is difficult, but another group of people say this is effective. We should discuss this issue from both angles. During the pandemic, a number of people change their work pattern, which is work from home. In fact, because of the Internet, the majority of people could have a meeting or co-working online. It brings many benefits, for example, people do not have to dress up to go to the office, and travelling to the office in person. As a result, It could save a great deal of time, so people could just focus on their work or projects. Another advantage is that people from different time zones or countries still could work together via the Internet, which employees could be more fixable. On the other hand, there are some kinds of jobs that cannot work or train online, for instance, dancing, or cooking. Those types of jobs are unsuitable to teach online, and some professional skills cannot be taught by using the Internet. Likewise, working on the Internet might have many factors that lead people distracted, If people work from home, control the employments would be very difficult, so it could be important that companies should deal with. In conclusion, I personally think that working on the Internet could bring many positive effects. With more and more new technologies, many jobs will transfer their working habits to using the Internet. In addition, people should consider how to probably use it to earn the maximum benefit and conquer those following problems as well.