More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are possible solutions?

An increasing number of people in developing nations are buying vehicles for the first time. The primary problem of this phenomenon is an increase in disposable income in those countries, and the most viable solution is to educate their young people about this issue. The most obvious problem associated with the increasing of car ownership is the significant rise in traffic jams. That is to say that the streets in low-income countries are often not prepared for a huge number of cars. For example, the men and women who are living in India are complaining about traffic congestion because their government can't afford to pay for better streets just yet. This results in employees being late for their daily jobs. Therefore, their salaries might be deducted, or even the issue will reach dismissal if it has been repeated. A long-term solution to this predicament is to educate young people about the dangers of traffic buildups. Children in schools could be taught about how to reduce traffic delays and encouraged to use bicycles instead of automobiles. They are also likely to teach their parents about the things they learned at school, and adults will also be influenced by this initiative. For example, school children in Al-Bashaer National School were taught about the consequences of gridlocks and how to help the community to avoid them. In conclusion, many humans in emerging economies started to own their first motor vehicles, resulting in a huge number of people who have had some trouble with their jobs due to traffic holdups, and the best way to curb this dilemma is to teach the public how to use their cars more responsibly.